Welcome to City of Culloden

City Administration

City Council

Mayor Lynn Miller

City Council Members:

Margie Campbell

Sarah Jean Ray

Jackie Boling

Tammie Pierson

Tellas Daniels

Miranda Hall


City Clerk: Lisa Elder


Contact Information


There's much to see here. So, take your time, look around, and learn all there is to know about us. We hope you enjoy our site and take a moment to drop us a line.